Nine Years of Fur and Purrs


In my backyard in Mesa, Arizona, in 2008, I fell in love with three fuzzy blessings.

I’m glad I chose to bring them into our family. They’ve given us so much joy, and I hope they can say the same for us.

They’ve grown into lazy, old men, but they’re still bright-eyed sweethearts and loyal to each other. Brotherhood lasts forever.

Happy 9th birthday, boys! Belly rubs and turkey meat all around!

Aramis

IMG_3195

Cyrano

4CCDE4A3-CC3C-407C-8295-0D8B971F4B51

Lyr

lyr

 

Leave a Reply

